Promoting Peace, Personal Empowerment
and the Collective Expansion


The inner directives and mechanisms of The Serenity Vibration Healing® and Enlightenment Technique are taught in structured courses. There are currently five levels of proficiency within this prayer modality, which foster personal awareness, promote clear thinking and stimulate personal empowerment.

SVH Level 2 Master Practitioner and SVH Level 3 Courses are preparatory for a practitioner’s ordination as a minister of Serenity Ministries.

SVH Levels of Proficiency

Level 1

Level 1 Mastery

Level 2

Level 2 Mastery

Level 3

Schedule a class by directly contacting a certified SVH teaching minister from the fellowship listing or refer to for an expanded list of certified SVH instructors.


Personal Clearing Sessions

Schedule a personal clearing session directly contacting a minister or practitioner of your choice. Select a minister from the list of our fellowship or refer to for an expanded list of SVH practitioners.